Crown Point Community Library

Library Staff

Administration

Selina Web
Selina Gomez-Beloz, Director: 219.306.8071 or sgbeloz@crownpointlibrary.org

Business Department

Kate Lodovisi, Business Manager: 219.306.4601 or klodovisi@crownpointlibrary.org

Circulation

Laurie Kingery, Head of Circulation: 219.306.4592 or lkingery@crownpointlibrary.org

Communications/Public Relations

Laura Clemons, Communications Specialist: 219.306.4599 or lclemons@crownpointlibrary.org

IT

Jacob Davis, IT Specialist: 219.306.8070 or jdavis@crownpointlibrary.org

Meeting Rooms

*For small group study rooms: call the Reference Desk at 219.306.4593

*For large meeting room: call the Circulation Desk at 219.306.4591

Reference Services

Mary Harrigan, Head of Reference Services: 219.306.4594 or mharrigan@crownpointlibrary.org

Reference Service is available in the libraries, by telephone at 219.306.4593, by fax at 219.661-0613, by mail or by email at cpclask@crownpointlibrary.org

For Interlibrary loan questions, please contact crownpointill@crownpointlibrary.org

For Genealogy and Local History Questions, please contact genealogy@crownpointlibrary.org

For small group study rooms: call the Reference Desk at 219.306.4593

Youth Services

Kristal Rada: 219.306.8069 or krada@crownpointlibrary.org

Programming & Outreach

Julie Wendorf: 219.306.4597 or jwendorf@crownpointlibrary.org

Winfield Branch Library

Brenda Thompson, Head of Winfield Branch Library: 219.662.4039 or bthompson@crownpointlibrary.org

Department Heads

Laura Clemons, Communications Specialist: 219.306.4599 or lclemons@crownpointlibrary.org

Jacob Davis, IT Specialist: 219.306.8070 or jdavis@crownpointlibrary.org

Mary Harrigan, Head of Reference Services: 219.306.4594 or mharrigan@crownpointlibrary.org

Laurie Kingery, Head of Circulation: 219.306.4592 or lkingery@crownpointlibrary.org

Kate Lodovisi, Business Manager: 219.306.4601 or klodovisi@crownpointlibrary.org

Kristal Rada: 219.306.8069 or krada@crownpointlibrary.org

Head of Technical Services: 219.306.4607

Steve Sobun, Head of Maintenance: 219.306.4595 or ssobun@crownpointlibrary.org

Brenda Thomspson, Head of Winfield Branch Library: 219.662.4039 or bthomspon@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Crown Point

    Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Sunday: 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.



    122 North Main Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.663.0270



    Question about the website? Email:webmaster@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Winfield Branch

    Monday & Wednesday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    10771 Randolph St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.662.4039

Translate »