Crown Point Community Library

Library Staff


Julie Wendorf, Director | 219.306.8071 |  jwendorf@crownpointlibrary.org

Head of Operations

Kristal Rada, Head of Operations | 219.306.4592 | krada@crownpointlibrary.org

Business Department

Kate Lodovisi, Business Manager | 219.306.4601 | klodovisi@crownpointlibrary.org

Communications

Laura Clemons, Communications Specialist | 219.306.4599 | lclemons@crownpointlibrary.org

IT

Jacob Davis, IT Specialist | 219.306.8070 | jdavis@crownpointlibrary.org

Circulation Services

Circulation Assistant | 219.306.4592

Reference Services

Mary Harrigan, Head of Reference Services | 219.306.4594 | mharrigan@crownpointlibrary.org

Youth Services

Amanda Fack | 219.306.8069 | afack@crownpointlibrary.org

Adult Programming & Outreach

Erika Wagner | 219.306.4597 | ewagner@crownpointlibrary.org

Technical Services

Peter Lewis | 219.306.4607 | plewis@crownpointlibrary.org

Winfield Branch Library

Coleen Kasch | 219.662.4039 | ckasch@crownpointlibrary.org

Maintenance Department

Don Chalmers | 219.306.4595 | dchalmers@crownpointlibrary.org

 

  • Crown Point

    Temporary Hours

    Monday -Thursday: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    122 North Main Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.663.0270



    Question about the website? Email:webmaster@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Winfield Branch

    Temporary Hours

    Mon., Wed. & Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    10771 Randolph St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.662.4039

Translate »