Crown Point Community Library

Library Board

The appointed Board of Library Trustees meets monthly, at 5 p.m. on the fourth Monday at the Main Library, unless otherwise noted on the Library calendar.

Current officers and members:

Patrick Schuster, Board President
Email: pschuster@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by the Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Marshall Anderson, Vice President, Winfield Trustee
Email:  manderson@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2025

Lauren Zurbriggen, Secretary
Email:  lzurbriggen@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Chris Tufts, Treasurer
Email:  ctufts@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 12/31/2026

Kristin Mahle, Trustee
Email: kmahle@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2026

Ryan Elinkowski, Trustee
Email:  relinkowski@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2027

Amy Nowaczyk
Email: anowaczyk@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 3/31/2028

 


2022 Annual Report


2024 Meeting Minutes

2024_January Board Meeting

2024_January Board of Finance Meeting

2024_February Board Meeting

2024_March Board Meeting

2024_April_Board_Meeting

 


Archived Meeting Minutes

2023 Board Meeting Minutes

2022 Board Meeting Minutes

2021 Board Meeting Minutes

2020 Board Meeting Minutes

2019 Board Meeting Minutes

2018 Board Meeting Minutes

2017 Board Meeting Minutes

2016 Board Meeting Minutes

  • Crown Point

    Hours

    Monday -Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

    122 North Main Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.663.0270



    Question about the website? Email:webmaster@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Winfield Branch

    Hours

    Mon., Wed. & Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
    Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    10771 Randolph St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.662.4039

Translate »