Crown Point Community Library

Library Board

The appointed Board of Library Trustees meets monthly, at 5 p.m. on the fourth Monday at the Main Library, unless otherwise noted on the Library calendar.
Due to the Covid-19 health emergency, meetings are held in Meeting Room 1. Social distancing and masks requested.

Current officers and members:

Patrick Schuster, Board President
Email: pschuster@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by the Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2020

Mary Malloy-Rhee, Vice President 
Email:  mrhee@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2023

Rose Ann Kendall, Treasurer
Email:  rkendall@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 12/31/2022

Vicky Klein, Secretary
Email: vklein@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 03/31/2024

Fiona McCarroll, Trustee
Email: fmccarroll@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2022

Russ Marcinek, Trustee
Email:  rmarcinek@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Marshall Anderson, Winfield Trustee
Email:  manderson@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Minutes are posted after they are approved by the Board of Trustees.

Meeting Minutes

 

January 2021-Board of Finance

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

March 2021-Exec. Session

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021


ARCHIVED MINUTES

2020 Board Meeting Minutes

2019 Board Meeting Minutes

2018 Board Meeting Minutes

2017 Board Meeting Minutes

2016 Board Meeting Minutes

  • Crown Point

    Hours

    Monday -Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

    122 North Main Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.663.0270



    Question about the website? Email:webmaster@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Winfield Branch

    Hours

    Mon., Wed. & Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
    Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    10771 Randolph St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.662.4039

Translate »