Crown Point Community Library

Library Board

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held the fourth Monday of each month at 5 p.m. in the Library Board Room (3rd floor) at the Main Library located at 122 N. Main Street. 
 
The public is welcome and should request access to the 3rd floor at the Circulation Desk.

Current officers and members:

 

Patrick Schuster, Board President
Email: pschuster@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by the Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2020

Mary Malloy-Rhee, Vice President 
Email:  mrhee@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Rose Ann Kendall, Treasurer
Email:  rkendall@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 12/31/2018

Vicky Klein, Secretary
Email: vklein@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 03/31/2020

Fiona McCarroll, Trustee
Email: fmccarroll@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2018

Chris Mallers, Trustee
Email:  cmallers@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2020

Marshall Anderson, Winfield Trustee
Email:  manderson@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Minutes are posted after they are approved by the Board of Trustees.

Board Meeting Minutes

 

January 2018

February 2018

March 2018

April 2018

May 2018

June 2018

August 2018

 

2017 Jan minutes

2017 Feb minutes

2017 March minutes

2017 April Minutes

2017 May minutes

2017 June minutes

2017 July minutes

August 2017

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

 

2016 Board Meeting Minutes

January

February

 March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

  • Crown Point

    Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    122 North Main Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.663.0270



    Question about the website? Email:webmaster@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Winfield Branch

    Sunday & Monday: Closed
    Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
    Wednesday & Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    10771 Randolph St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.662.4039

Translate »