Crown Point Community Library

Library Board

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held the fourth Monday of each month at 5:00 pm in the Library Board Room (3rd floor) at the Crown Point Branch, 122 N. Main Street.

The public is welcome and should request access to the 3rd floor at the Circulation Desk.

Current officers and members:

Board 2014-2015-web

Patrick Schuster, Board President
Email: pschuster@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by the Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2020

Vicky Klein, Vice President
Email: vklein@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 03/31/2020

Fiona McCarroll, Treasurer
Email: fmccarroll@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2018

Mary Malloy-Rhee, Secretary
Email:  mrhee@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Janet Katich, Trustee
Email:  jkatich@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2017

Rose Ann Kendall, Trustee
Email:  rkendall@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 12/31/2018

Chris Mallers, Trustee
Email:  cmallers@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2020

Minutes are posted after they are approved by the Board of Trustees.

2017 Board Meeting Minutes

2017 Jan minutes

2017 Feb minutes

2017 March minutes

2017 April Minutes

2017 May minutes

2017 June minutes

2017 July minutes

 

2016 Board Meeting Minutes

January

February

 March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

  • Crown Point

    Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Sunday: 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.



    122 North Main Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.663.0270



    Question about the website? Email:webmaster@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Winfield Branch

    Monday & Wednesday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    10771 Randolph St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.662.4039

Translate »