Crown Point Community Library

Library Board

The appointed Board of Library Trustees meets monthly, at 5 p.m. on the fourth Monday at the Main Library, unless otherwise noted on the Library calendar. Meetings take place in the Library Board Room located on the 3rd floor. The public is welcome and should request access to the 3rd floor at the Circulation Desk.

Current officers and members:

Patrick Schuster, Board President
Email: pschuster@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by the Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2020

Mary Malloy-Rhee, Vice President 
Email:  mrhee@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Rose Ann Kendall, Treasurer
Email:  rkendall@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 12/31/2022

Vicky Klein, Secretary
Email: vklein@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Council
Term expires: 03/31/2020

Fiona McCarroll, Trustee
Email: fmccarroll@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Lake County Commissioners
Term expires: 12/31/2022

Chris Mallers, Trustee
Email:  cmallers@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2020

Marshall Anderson, Winfield Trustee
Email:  manderson@crownpointlibrary.org
Appointed by Crown Point Community School Corporation
Term expires: 12/31/2021

Minutes are posted after they are approved by the Board of Trustees.

Meeting Minutes

January 2019_ Board Meeting Minutes

February 2019_Board Meeting Minutes

March 2019_Board Meeting Minutes

April 2019_Board Meeting Minutes

May 2019_Board Meeting Minutes

June 2019_Board Meeting Minutes

July 2019_Board Meeting Minutes

 


ARCHIVED MINUTES

2018 Board Meeting Minutes

2017 Board Meeting Minutes

2016 Board Meeting Minutes

  • Crown Point

    Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Sunday: 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

    122 North Main Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.663.0270



    Question about the website? Email:webmaster@crownpointlibrary.org

  • Winfield Branch

    Mon., Wed. & Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
    Saturday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    Sunday: Closed

    10771 Randolph St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    219.662.4039

Translate »