Crown Point Library

 

 

 

library logo 

  LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION AND DEPARTMENT HEADS


Lynn Frank, Director of Crown Point Community Library: 219.306.8071 or   lfrank@crownpointlibrary.org

Laura Clemons, Communications Specialist: 219.306.4599 or lclemons@crownpointlibrary.org

Mary Harrigan, Head of Reference Services: 219.306.4594 or mharrigan@crownpointlibrary.org

Barbara Houk, Special Services Librarian: 219.306.4597 or bhouk@crownpointlibrary.org

Diane Keeney, Head of Winfield Branch Library:  219.662.4039 or dkeeney@crownpointlibrary.org

Laurie Kingery, Head of Circulation: 219.306.4592 or lkingery@crownpointlibrary.org

Kate Lodovisi, Business Manager: 219.306.4601 or klodovisi@crownpointlibrary.org

Matt Melton, IT Specialist: 219.306.8070 or mmelton@crownpointlibrary.org 

Paula Newcom, Head of Youth Services: 219.306.8069 or pnewcom@crownpointlibrary.org

Michael Sheets, Head of Technical Services: 219.306.4607 or msheets@crownpointlibrary.org

Steve Sobun, Head of Maintenance: 219.306.4595 or ssobun@crownpointlibrary.org

 

 

 

Subscribe to the Library Newsletter
Email:  

Newsletters
for Readers

Library Events

Crown Point:

Mon-Thurs: 9-8

Fri-Sat: 9-5

Sunday: 1-5

Winfield:

Mon, Weds: 10-6

T, Thurs: 10-8

Fri 9-5, Sat: 10-2

 

 

Blogger

 

Search the Internet
 
Inspire  Inspire 
 
 
eBooks 
 
Download Audiobooks
Download Audiobooks
 
  tumblebooks
 
 
Search the Website:
wifi